to the top of the page
  Home  »  About »  

2024 Planning Committee

Cole Bachmeier -  Marathon Petroleum
Chris Bauman -  Basin-Leland Olds Station
Steve Burke -  The Falkirk Mining Company
Jordan Beutler -  Power Process Equipment, Inc.
Pamela Clark-Stein -  ND Association of REC’s
Chase Dauenhauer -  NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
Kelly Dolbec -  Otter Tail Power – Coyote Station
Gregory Dvorak -  EAPC Engineers & Architects
Ben Gress -  Rainbow Energy - Coal Creek Station
John Gusewelle -  Dakota Gasification - Beulah
Sue Gustafson -  InDemand Industrial Services, LLC
Angie Hegre -  Lignite Energy Council
Jason Haider -  GPM, Inc.
Geoff Harding -  Babcock & Wilcox
Ted Hoepfner -  Minnkota Power - Milton R. Young Station
Eric Jeide -  Dakota Gasification - Beulah
Troy Karlberg (2024 Chair) Minnkota Power - Milton R. Young Station
Cody Kostelecky -  Rainbow Energy - Coal Creek Station
Jackie Lausch -  Bismarck State College (Program Coordinator)
Matt Lund (2025 Chair) Montana-Dakota Utilities Co.
Jason Laumb -  Energy & Environmental Research Center
Brian Markegard -  Midwest Ag Energy - Spiritwood Station
Tom Oakland -  ND Dept. of Commerce
Ryan Rayda -  Barr Engineering
Craig Schmidt -  Swanson Flo
Bruce Schumaker -  Great Plains Technical Services
Laura Skager -  Basin Electric Power Cooperative - Headquarters
Kristin Wilson -  ND Safety Council
Alicia Uhde -  Bismarck State College, Automation, Engineering, and Advanced Technology (AEAT)
Alison Zarr -  Bismarck State College (Program Manager)
© 2024 ND Energy Progress & Innovation Conference All rights reserved.
Designed and developed by Odney